TN Sports 360
Patagonia Ad

District 10-AAA basketball teams


District 10-AAA girls basketball team

Kayla Gilmore, Rossview

Courteney Daniels, Rossview

Macy Rippy, Rossview

Brooklyn Thomason, Rossview

Caroline Hudson, Henry County

Caroline Singleton, Henry County

Elaina Wood, Henry County

Lucy Chilcutt, Clarksville High

Sydney Weatherford, Clarksville High

Ta’mia Scott, Northwest

Zamarian Freeman, Northwest

Za’Nya Butrum, Springfield

Zetta Reams, Spriingfield

Cierra Bowser, Northeast

Nevaeh Tharpe, Kenwood

Justyce Bennett, West Creek

Abbey South, Montgomery Central


District 10-AAA MVP: Macy Rippy, Rossview

District 10-AAA Coach of Year: Justin Woods, Rossview


District 10-AAA Boys’ Basketball team

Kole Monson, Rossview

Max Leineweber, Rossview

AJ Reese, Rossview

Kevonte Perkins, Rossview

Jamarco Mimms, Clarksville High

Devyn Bender, Clarksville High

JJ Wheat, Clarksville High

James Williams, Kenwood

J’Quan Ewing, Kenwood

Jaylen Washington, Kenwood

Alec Kegler, Northeast

Shaun Robinson, Northeast

Tyrone Jackson, Northeast

Jaylen Negron, West Creek

Adarion Hudson, Springfield

Quin Cross, Northwest

John Odoms, Henry County

Isaac Rankhorn, Montgomery Central


District 10-AAA MVP: Kole Monson

District 10-AAA Coach of the Year: Johnny Jackson, Rossview

Honorary District 10-AAA Coach of the Year: Jimmy Young, Montgomery Central


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *